Club Contacts

Please find below email addresses for Club Committee representatives.

Club PositionNameEmail
ChairmanRichard Hugginsrichardhuggins@hotmail.com
Secretary (acting)Jo Spicejlheyes@btinternet.com
Director of Rowing Harry Peeldirectormirc@gmail.com
TreasurerDarren Prenticeprentice220@googlemail.com
Membership SecretaryAnne Salmonmircmembershipsecretary@gmail.com
Safety AdvisorRichard Stokesrichardjstokes@yahoo.com
Welfare OfficerDaniella Jamesmircwelfareofficer@gmail.com
BoatmasterClive Harlowmircboats@gmail.com
Premises OfficerRichard Baldwinrichardisthor@gmail.com
Entries SecretaryAnne Salmonmircmembershipsecretary@gmail.com
Social SecretaryJo Spicejlheyes@btinternet.com
Learn to Row Alistair Hillmirclearn2row@gmail.com